CONTACT:
Valerie J. Downing
Acting Vice President of Institutional Advancement
valerie.downing@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4609
888-902-3327

Institutional Advancement Staff

The College Advancement staff are available to assist our alumnae and friends. Please call 610-606-4609 to speak with a member of the staff. You may also call toll-free 888-902-3327. To call a staff member directly, please dial 610-606-4666 and enter the extension number.

Valerie J. Downing
Acting Vice President of Institutional Advancement
ext. 3379
valerie.downing@cedarcrest.edu

Lynn Staples
Director of the Cedar Crest Fund
ext. 3644
lynn.staples@cedarcrest.edu

Michele Benfer
Director of Development – Major Gifts
ext. 3511
mlbenfer@cedarcrest.edu

Julia Fox
Communication and Social Media Coordinator
ext. 3385
jrfox@cedarcrest.edu

Karen Passino Fritchman
Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
ext. 3671
Karen.Fritchman@cedarcrest.edu

Brandi L. Furry
Advancement Services Administrator
ext. 3478
blfurry@cedarcrest.edu

Pat Lorenzo
Gift Processing & Budget Coordinator
ext. 3337
plorenzo@cedarcrest.edu

Megan Mould
Manager of Donor Relations and Special Events
ext. 3318
megan.mould@cedarcrest.edu

Colleen Painter
Prospect and Stewardship Manager
ext. 3336
cpainter@cedarcrest.edu

Kelsey Shaulis
Manager of Grants and Foundations
ext. 3339
Kelsey.shaulis@cedarcrest.edu

Cindy A. Talaber
Coordinator of Alumnae Affairs
ext. 3304
cindyt@cedarcrest.edu